List Of Vegan Alcohol Brands You Can Get In Calgary| Beers, Wines, And Liquor

A lot of vegans wonder if they are allowed to drink alcohol. The short answer is yes, but the long answer is, you need to find out.

Vegan alcohol is very easy to find, but you need to do your own research because some beer and wine can be processed with animal products such as gelatine, egg whites, and many more.

Such ingredients are never going to be listed on the ingredients list, because they are allowed not to. In order to make sure you are not drinking something that might affect your followings, you need to make sure you everything about the things that you eat.

To help you out with that, Bottle Knows will be listing down some of the most popular vegan beer, wine, and other liquor in this blog.

List Of Vegan Beers, Wines, And Liquor

Vegan Beers

  • Yuengling
  • Sierra Nevada pale Ale
  • Coors
  • Coors Light
  • Budweiser
  • Miller Original and Genuine Draft 
  • Lite beer from Miller 
  • Heineken 
  • Beck’s 
  • Corona 
  • Pacifico 
  • Skol 

Vegan Wines

  • Charles Shaw but only the red wine
  • Frey Vineyards
  • Morrisons Fleurie
  • The Vegan Vine
  • Red Truck Wines
  • Saint-Auriol Corbières
  • Yellowtail only the red wines only
  • Plessis-Duval Saumur-Champigny
  • Pure South Pinot Noir 
  • Tesco Finest Côtes de Gascogne

Vegan Liquors

  • Tequila
  • Rum
  • Bacardi Silver
  • C.E.O Canadian Whisky
  • Canadian Whisky
  • Gin
  • Irish Whiskey
  • Schnapps
  • Scotch Whisky
  • Tennessee Whiskey
  • Vodka

For a longer list, click here.

These are just some of the many list of vegan drinks that you can get today from Bottle Knows.

For more information about the type of vegan drinks that you can get In Calgary, Canada, please contact Bottle Knows, the late night liquor store Calgary. We offer the best vegan drinks in the city at any given time of the day.

Order Now
close slider
1 Step 1
Payment Method at Door: